Mumbai Indians Team 2020 Players List- IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Team


IPL 2020 is going to start next month. Before it gets started, you may need to know which players will play for which team in this season. Therefore, this post is to bring insights into IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians (MI) team.

ipl 2020 mumbai indians team
IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Team

MI franchise shelled out Rs. 8 crores to make sure Nathan Coulter-Nile plays for Mumbai Indians in IPL 2020. The franchise also bought Australian opener Chris Lynn, (introduced by KKR in the IPL) for Rs. 2 crores for IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians team.

Retained Player of IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Team:

With a squad size of 24, Rohit Sharma (Captain), Jasprit Bumrah, and Hardik Pandya will continue the retainers in IPL 2020 with MI. Joining the team in 2020 IPL are Rahul Chahar, Lasith Malinga,  Anukul Roy, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ishan Kishan, and Surya Kumar Yadav.

IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Team
IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians Team

Exclusively Bought for IPL 2020:

Nathan Coulter-Nile at Rs 8 crore, Chris Lynn at Rs 2 crore, Saurabh Tiwary at Rs 50 lakh, Mohsin Khan at Rs 20 lakh, and both Balwant Rai Singh and Digvijay Deshmukh at Rs 20 lakh each.


If you are still wondering which players will play for the Sunrisers Hyderabad, go through our latest article on the same on the

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Check Also

kkr vs srh,kkr vs srh live score card,kkr vs srh live score,kkr vs srh score

IPL Match 52 – KKR vs SRH Livescore, Scorecard, Commentary

0 (0)   Soon we will update it with live score details on the IPL …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *