Delhi Capitals Team 2020 Players List


Virender Sehwag led Delhi Capitals (DC) represents the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020. Delhi Capitals is the only team who never appeared in any IPL final. Will they make their entry in the final this year? We cannot speculate. Therefore, we have to wait until IPL 2020 starts. Until then, let’s look at Delhi Capitals Team players.

delhi capitals team

Delhi Capitals Team 2020:

Retained Players:

With a squad size of 22, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Sandeep Lamichhane will continue their retainers with Delhi Capitals for IPL 2020.

delhi capitals team


Who are the rest of the players of the Delhi Capitals team? If you don’t know yet, scroll down.

Freshly Added Players:

Delhi Capitals Franchise whopped Rs. 7.75 crore to own 22-year-old West Indies Batsman Shimron Hetmyer. Jason Roy and Chris Woakes were sold out at Rs. 1.5 crores each. Apart from them Alex Carey (2.4 crores), Marcus Stoinis (4.8 crores), Mohit Sharma (50 lakh), Lalit Yadav (20 lakh), and Tushar Despande (20 lakh) joined the Delhi Capitals team.

delhi capitals team

Go through to get all the latest updates on IPL 2020.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Check Also

rajasthan royals team

Rajasthan Royals Team 2020 Players List

0 (0) Rajasthan Royals (RR) represents Jaipur, Rajasthan in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Under …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * - - kabak koyu - - escort mersin